HEAD-P-CHAUFFANT.jpg

Discover the comfort of a

HEATING FLOOR

Keep your feet warm!

Installing a heated floor system is the energy-efficient choice!

Radiant heated floors are a must for your kitchen, entrance, bath and basement projects. They are used under a wide variety of floor coverings such as ceramic and natural stone, and can be installed on concrete or plywood.

Ceragres Outlet offers a very competitive price on heated flooring, which also has the advantage of being healthy as it does not contribute to the movement of air and thus does not stir up dust. Moreover its installation can free up a space smaller rooms by enabling you to eliminate cumbersome electric baseboards.

Installation

  1. Prepare the sub floor and install tremplates and wires (3’’ or 4’’) according to the manufacturer’s instructions. Follow the instructions to determine the location of the probe to have the electrical connections made by your electrician.

  2. Cover your fl oor heating system with recommended Mapei products

  3. Install your Ceragres Outlet floor covering.

HEAD-P-CHAUFFANT.jpg

Découvrez le confort d'un

PLANCHER CHAUFFANT

Gardez-vous les pieds au chaud !

Installer un plancher chauffant c'est faire le choix de l’efficacité énergétique !

Le plancher radiant est un incontournable pour vos projets de cuisines, entrées, salles de bain et dans les sous-sols. Il s’utilise sous une grande variété de revêtements de sol tels que la céramique et de la pierre naturelle, et peut être installé sur du béton ou du contre-plaqué.

Offert à prix très compétitifs chez Céragrès Outlet, le plancher chauffant a aussi l’avantage d’être sain, car il ne provoque aucun dégagement d’air et ne déplace aucune poussière. Sans oublier que son installation peut vous libérer de l’espace dans une petite pièce en vous permettant d’éliminer une plinthe électrique jugée parfois encombrante.

Facile à installer

  1. Bien préparer le sous plancher et installer les gabarits et fils (3’’ ou 4’’) selon les directives du manufacturier. Suivre les instructions pour l’emplacement de la sonde et faire faire les connections électriques par votre électricien.

  2. Couvrir votre système de plancher chauffant par les produits Mapei recommandés.

  3. Installer votre recouvrement de plancher Céragrès Outlet.